top of page
  • Writer's pictureJasmin Gonzalez

toon boom hard-mony


So, for whatever reason, the scenes that I've done in procreate lose quality when I import them into harmony. I know other students who also use the procreate + harmony combination perfectly fine, but it's not working out for me, and I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong. SO, I've decided it was the perfect time to force myself to draw in harmony. I'm not going to lie, the lack of control that I have in the program (in terms of brushes) is pretty bothersome, but I suppose the lack of fine-tuning options helps me work faster (since I can't noodle my drawings). So far, I've been watching lots of youtube tutorials and continuing to try my best. Wish this art gremlin good luck :')


12 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page